volume of various components?

Fittings, nozzles, quick-disconnects, speed controllers, power supplies, & everything else...
gust334
Water Shotty Skirmisher
Water Shotty Skirmisher

volume of various components?

Postby gust334 » Tue Sep 16, 2008 8:26 pm

I'm new to liquid cooling and still collecting all the parts I need for my first build. The main Koolance web site has great pictures and diagrams and lots of data, but I can't find one thing I'm looking for: the coolant capacity of the various components. In other words, how many cc's does a given CPU block, GPU block, radiator, or tank hold? I don't think it is necessary to find volumes for nozzles and tees, but for the major components it would help give an idea about how much coolant to order.

computerguy
Water Pistol Grunt
Water Pistol Grunt

Re: volume of various components?

Postby computerguy » Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:02 pm