AIDA64 and TMS-200 Controller

Koolance TMS Software & Hardware Interface...
David
Water Pistol Grunt
Water Pistol Grunt
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 6:19 am

AIDA64 and TMS-200 Controller

Postby David » Mon Dec 06, 2010 3:24 am

According to AIDA64, it supports Koolance TMS-200 controller. I installed both HW and software. The Koolance TMS-200 works as it should but the AIDA64 does not provide any information about TMS-200. Could someone show me the light on this?

User avatar
[Koolance] Tim
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 451
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:34 am
Location: WA, USA

Re: AIDA64 and TMS-200 Controller

Postby [Koolance] Tim » Mon Dec 06, 2010 10:39 am

Currently, the AIDA64 software maker says it won't work simultaneously while the TMS-200 software is open. Our lead programmer is working with them on that.

GoNz0
Water Balloon Grenadier
Water Balloon Grenadier
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 5:17 am

Re: AIDA64 and TMS-200 Controller

Postby GoNz0 » Mon Dec 06, 2010 3:58 pm

you also need to enable it in aida64 by going to preferences and stability and checking koolance support

David
Water Pistol Grunt
Water Pistol Grunt
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 6:19 am

Re: AIDA64 and TMS-200 Controller

Postby David » Thu Dec 23, 2010 11:54 pm

Can Koolance TMS-200 software developer confirm the AIDA64 now can share the info with the TMS-200 controller? (2.28 final)

GoNz0
Water Balloon Grenadier
Water Balloon Grenadier
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 5:17 am

Re: AIDA64 and TMS-200 Controller

Postby GoNz0 » Sun Jan 23, 2011 4:44 pm

i can confirm it, share data memory needs to be selected in the TMS settings page and in Aida64 you go to file>prefrences> stability and enable koolance support


Return to “Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest