need help for building my wcs for 2 6990

Video card/GPU water cooling blocks...
egarayrosa
Water Pistol Grunt
Water Pistol Grunt

need help for building my wcs for 2 6990

Postby egarayrosa » Mon Jun 20, 2011 2:13 pm

HI, friend y see in one post that i have a system like you but i need help for building my cooing system i have 2 sapphire 6990 in crossfire that work all time, i dont have any idea how building a water cooling system, need to know if you can help for chooise what i need i select right now this, i have a case cool master haf and power supply enermax evo 1250 mobo msi 890fxa-gd70 and amd phenom II x6

4 NZL-L10
1EX2-750BK-V2
4 HOS-10CL
1 LIQ-702BU-B
2 VID-AR699
2 NZL-L10P
1 CNT-VDA34-BK
1 CNT-VDA2-BK

what more need to add or need to remove for have a good wcs thank you wait your help
and sorry for my bad english

Ace0751
Fire Hydrant Gunner
Fire Hydrant Gunner

Re: need help for building my wcs for 2 6990

Postby Ace0751 » Tue Jun 21, 2011 3:59 pm

I got your private message a couple days ago. I am not ignoring it just takes a few days to get the pm and respond. When I get home right now I'm on the phone.
GIGABYTE X58-UD7 Mobo Rev. 2
Intel i7 950 3.25Ghz
Corsair DOMINATOR GT 12GB 2000mhz DDR3
MSI Radeon 290X
Danger Den Customized Case

Ace0751
Fire Hydrant Gunner
Fire Hydrant Gunner

Re: need help for building my wcs for 2 6990

Postby Ace0751 » Tue Jun 21, 2011 7:44 pm